Distribution
Partners

GROWING GLOBAL DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

📍UK

1. Global UK Head Office

T. + 44(0)1524481118 | E. info@plusfloor.co 

A. Units 12-14 Oakwood Way, Carnforth Business Park, Carnforth, LA5 9FD

Clerkenwell Showroom

T. + 44(0)1524481118 | E. info@plusfloor.com

A. 66a Turnmill Street, Farringdon, London, EC1M 5RR

📍Australia

2. SYDNEY SHOWROOM

A. 28 Margaret St, Sydney NSW 2000

3. MELBOURNE SHOWROOM

A. 215 Roden St, West Melbourne VIC 3003

📍New Zealand

4. VIDASPACE

Jimmy Simmons | T. + 64 69296564 | E. jimmy.simmons@vidaspace.co.nz

A. The VidaSpace Studio, 105 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, Aukland, 1052

www.vidaspace.co.nz

📍USA

5. NEW YORK SHOWROOM

T. + 1 844-808-9663

A. 151 W 18th St, New York, NY 10011

📍UAE

6. COVERING CONCEPTS

Raj Nair | E. raj.nair@coveringconceptsglobal.com 

Jay Vasu | T. + 971 4 882 4000 | E. jay.vasu@coveringconceptsglobal.com

A. Warehouse#12, Jabal Ali Indstrial 1, Shk Saeed AlMaktoum W/Hcomplex, P.O. Box:392656, Dubai

www.coveringconceptsglobal.com

📍Quatar

7. HAVWOODS QATAR

Saji Thampy | T. + 97433123451 | E. Saji.Thampy@havwoods.com

A. Havwoods Qatar, J – 6, Room no. 206, Barwa city, Doha, Qatar

📍 Rest Of Europe

8. GREECE

Lascarides Building Materials

Christos Laskarides 

T. + 30 6949-729024 | E. info@laskarides.gr

Showroom | T. +30 210-6005051

A. 23B Agiou Ioannou Street, Papanikola Mall, Agia Paraskevi 15342, Athens, Greece

9. CZECH REPUBLIC

Sandalyeci

Dimitriy Partsikyan 

T. + 420608684248 | E. par.d@sandalyeci.cz

A. Jeseniova 46, Prague 3, 130 00

10. PORTUGAL

U.Deck

Sónia Rafael 

T. + 351919530664 | E. u.decksr@gmail.com

A. Rua João Reis, 8,Lote A, Zona Industrial, 2500-757 caldas da Rainha

SPAIN & GIBRALTAR

Ats Gibraltar

James Faulkner 

T. + 350 200 46121 |E. james@ats-gibraltar.com

A. Suite 1A, 1st Floor, Garrison House, 3 Library Ramp, PO Box 1223, GX11 1AA

12. NORWAY

Akasa & Partner

Anne Katherine Saegrov 

T. + 4792233944 | E. akasa@akasa.no

A. Gamle Drammensvie 40, No 1369 Stabekk